UACES Facebook Leadership

OFPA Officers and Board of Directors

 


Officers 2018-2019

President: Andrea Dunigan , ConAgra Foods, Email: andrea.dunigan@conagrafoods.com

Vice President: To be decided 

Director of Operations & Industry Relations and Interim Secretary/Treasurer : Dr. Renee Threlfall , Institute of Food Science & Engineering, University of Arkansas, 2650 North Young Ave., Fayetteville, AR 72704
Phone: 479-575-4607, Email: rthrelf@uark.edu

Ex-officio Member: Dr. Jean-Francois Meullenet , Department of Food Science, University of Arkansas, 2650 North Young Ave., Fayetteville, AR 72704
Phone: 479-575-6919, Email: jfmeull@uark.edu

Board of Directors 2018

Jared Brooks, Razorback Farms, Inc., PO Box 291, Springdale, AR 72765
Phone: 479-756-6141, Email: jbrooks@razorbackfarms.com

Steve Crider, Nestle Infant Nutrition/Gerber Products, 4301 Harriet Lane, Ft. Smith, AR 72904
Phone: 479-784-5255, Email: steve.crider@us.nestle.com

Marcus Sparks, Alchemy Systems, 5301 Riata Park Ct, Austin, TX 78727
Phone: 512-532-8082, Email: markus.sparks@alchemysystems.com 

Stewart Higgins, Del Monte Foods, Inc., 1400 Plover Road, Plover, WI 54467
Phone: 715-498-0332, Email: Stewart.Higgins@delmonte.com 

Board of Directors 2019

Jason Hayward, Ball Corporation, 100 South Crutcher Street, Springdale, AR 72764
Phone: 479-751-4666, Fax: 479-872-4800, Email: jhayward@ball.com

Gary Owens , H.C. Schmieding Produce Company, Inc., PO Box 369, Springdale, AR 72765
Phone: 479-751-7295,  Email: gary@schmieding.com

Scott Stillwell, Tyson Foods, 2200 Don Tyson Pky, Springdale, AR 72762-6999
Phone: 479-290-7973,  Email: scott.stillwell@tyson.com

Board of Directors 2020

Danny Bolstad, Del Monte Foods, Inc., PO Box 250, Siloam Springs, AR 72761
Phone: 479-524-6431, Fax: 479-524-9591, Email: danny.bolstad@delmonte.com

Beverly Fischer Kent , ConAgra Foods, 1308 NE McClain Road, Bentonville, AR 72712
Phone: 479-464-3631, Fax: 402-917-9792, Email: Beverly.FischerKent@conagrafoods.com

Andy Jester , F & H Food Equipment Company, 193 Fantinel Drive, Springdale, AR 72762
Phone: 479-751-3570,  Email: ajester@fhfoodequipment.com 

Directors Emeriti

Pete Allen, Tom Brown, Dick Friday, Mike Hubbard, Don McCaskill, Bill Rollins, Tom Todd, Walter Turnbow, John Williams